Umagang Kay Ganda sa Boracay 2009

This is it! Finally, after so many months of bookings, inquiries and preparations natuloy na din ang dream vacation ng karamihan. Most of the people that I’m with during this vacation would be their first time to go to to this island. Excitement grows as the date draws in — June 13-16, 2009. I’m very much honored to be the person to show them how beautiful the place is. And so, help me out in ushering them to this magnificent place.

I have been to Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan several times. First time was in 2004. It was quite unfortunate that I can’t upload the pictures at this point since I wasn’t able to back up the files in a CD or flash drive. But I’m hoping I would be anytime soon, kapag hindi na ako masyadong busy. Soon after 2004, I make it a point to go to Boracay every year. So happened that the group or people that I join with during the Boracay trip are always first timers! Believe me! But I can’t believe it myself. Hmmm… attractive siguro ako sa mga virgins – Boracay virgins at that po!

I’m gonna name the persons na at this time: Angie Abanto, Marla Angeles, Dennis Rosel, Jose Magno III, Jose Rafael and Hanzel Nunezca. So, there are the people that I was with during this 2009 trip.

Angie Abanto

Angie Abanto

Marla Angeles

Marla Angeles

Dennis Rosel

Dennis Rosel

Divine Gonzales

Divine Gonzales

Noi Nunezca

Noi Nunezca

Hanzel Nunezca

Hanzel Nunezca

Aboy Magno

Aboy Magno

Below would be the video for the first day that we had for our Boracay Trip. I hope you enjoy!

2 comments on “Umagang Kay Ganda sa Boracay 2009

Leave a Reply

