Missing You

I’ve been living my life alone trying to get you out of my life but after all this time I can’t help myself but miss you.

You’re once a dream that came true. An illusion that turned to reality but suddenly, things turned differently the way they used to be until such time I have no choice but to let you go.

You’re the reason for my sleepless nights ‘coz you keep stayin’ on my mind. I can’t help myself from crying ‘coz I’m missing you so much.

All the pain & sadness are bound inside my heart. All the memories are still preserve in my mind. I miss you so much ‘coz i can’t hide the fact that I’m still in love with you.

My life will never be the same again now that you’re gone. I’ll be trapped in this loneliness forever unless a man like you will bloom into my life again….

Leave a Reply

